The following people are or have been involved in the APMP

Directive Committee (elected 2014)
Andy Arana (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA)
Jessica Carter (University of Southern Denmark, DK)
José Ferreirós (University of Sevilla, Spain)
Marcus Giaquinto (University College London, UK)
Jeremy Gray (Open University and Warwick, UK)
Emily Grosholz (Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Bart Van Kerkhove (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium) – secretary
Abel Lasalle Casanave (University of Santa Maria, Brazil)
Paolo Mancosu (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
Marco Panza (IHPST, CNRS, Paris)
Dirk Schlimm (McGill University, Canada) – president
James Tappenden (University of Michigan, USA)

Former president
José Ferreirós (2010-2015)

Former secretary
Jessica Carter (2010-2015)

Founding members (2009)
Jean Paul Van Bendegem (Brussel, Belgium)
Jessica Carter (Odense, Denmark)
José Ferreirós (Sevilla, Spain)
Marcus Giaquinto (London, UK)
Jeremy Gray (Milton Keynes and Warwick, UK)
Abel Lassalle Casanave (Santa Maria, Brazil)
Paolo Mancosu (Berkeley, CA, USA)
Marco Panza (Paris, France)
Jamie Tappenden (Ann Arbor, MI, USA)

Full member list (last updated 16 January 2018)

Proposals for new members must be made by two APMP current members and submitted to the secretary with a short description of the proposed person’s work and interests.