Fourth Meeting of the APMP (October 23-27, 2017, Salvador da Bahia, Brazil)

The Steering Committee of the APMP is happy to announce that the
Fourth Meeting of the APMP
will be held on October, 23-27, 2017, in Salvador da Bahia, Brazil.

Local Organizing Committee : Abel Lassalle Casanave (UFB, Salvador de Bahia, Chair); Wagner Sanz (UF Goiânia); Frank Thomas Sautter (UF Santa Maria); Gisele Secco (UF Rio Grande do Sul).

Scientific Committee : Luis Carlos Arboleda (UV, Calì); Jessica Carter (SDU, Odense); Oswaldo Chateaubriand (PUC, Rio de Janeiro); Elaine Landry (UC Davis); Paolo Mancosu (UC Berkeley); Marco Panza (CNRS-P1 and Chapman Univ., Orange (CA), Chair)

A call for papers together with the list of keynote speakers and a preliminary program will be circulated in Fall 2016.

For any preliminary information, please write to